Board and Staff

Dedicated citizens are the lifeblood of a strong, connected community. The Hesston Community Foundation is blessed to enjoy the commitment of our capable Board and Staff in support of our worthwhile cause.

Staff Director of the Foundation

Shana Smith
(620) 869-3061

Board of Directors

  • Lu Willems
  • Sri Jagannathan
  • Susan Swartzendruber
  • Kris Roth
  • Rick Weaver, Chair
  • Amy Humphreys
  • Keli Wray
  • Tim Sweigart
  • Tillie Byler
  • Brenda Nebel
  • Adam Kueker
  • Rachel Bachman